• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Money taken out of my account with out my permission

New Here ,
Oct 19, 2017 Oct 19, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have had $527.87 taken out of my account without my direct permission.

I have no reason why I would be paying this much money for a product I did not ask for?

I have been using the adobe suit for a few years at teachers rate but now its this huge amount and I can not afford it.

I need to see my account details and this is not there!

Its against the law and I have banned my bank from dealing with them.

Need answers NOW

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Oct 19, 2017 Oct 19, 2017

Contact support - For the link below click the Still Need Help? option in the blue area at the bottom and choose the chat or phone option...

Make sure you are logged in to the Adobe site, have cookies enabled, clear your cookie cache.  If it fails to connect try using a different browser.

Creative Cloud support (all Creative Cloud customer service issues)

https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?step=CCSN_membership-account-payment_change-or-upgrade-your-membership

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Contact support - For the link below click the Still Need Help? option in the blue area at the bottom and choose the chat or phone option...

Make sure you are logged in to the Adobe site, have cookies enabled, clear your cookie cache.  If it fails to connect try using a different browser.

https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?step=CCSN_membership-account-payment_change-or-upgrade-your-mem...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines