• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

No Subscription Found

Community Beginner ,
Oct 05, 2022 Oct 05, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription.  I can log into my account online and see the subscrition is up to date.  When I double click on my RAW file however, the PDApp opens saying no subscrition found.  I log in with the confirmed Adobe ID I just used to access the website and nothing.  I click the 'Have a different Adobe ID?' fill in the same log in info, and access the website, but still not the software.  I click contact Customer Support, which takes me to the site that says my serial number has expired or is invalid. 

Yes my comupter is old, and so is my OS Macbook Pro, Sierra 10.12.6.  I cannot update my PS as it's not compatible with my OS but it worked just fine yesterday, and for the last month.

TOPICS
Activation , Creative Cloud , Installation

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Oct 06, 2022 Oct 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Oct 08, 2022 Oct 08, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've done steps 1+2 multiple times, but step 3 isn't an option as I cannot update to the latest version of PS - my OS is too old.  PS was working until I closed the app, now it won't open.  I've had a subscription for almost 10 years.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Oct 08, 2022 Oct 08, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

use a browser that allows popups and cookies and contact adobe support by clicking here, https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?rghtup=autoOpen