• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cannot download Fuse

New Here ,
Dec 17, 2016 Dec 17, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've made multiple attempts to download Adobe Fuse but *nothing* happens. I have a CC subscription (paid for by my university and was installed by their tech guy) and am logged in to my account but, for the life of me, I cannot get the Fuse download to begin - the webpage just states "Fuse is downloading now..." but nothing happens. There is no sign of any remnant of Fuse on my hard drive. I've tried both Chrome and Internet Explorer. Help?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Dec 19, 2016 Dec 19, 2016

Hi alisons62031696,

Sorry that you are unable to install Fuse CC on your machine, I would certainly try to assist you with that.

Firstly, please try to install Creative Cloud on your machine using the instructions on this link:- Use the Creative Cloud desktop app to manage your apps and services​.

In order troubleshoot the error while install Creative Cloud apps, please refer to this link:-Troubleshoot Adobe Creative Cloud download and install issues​ and share the results.

Thanks. 

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
Dec 18, 2016 Dec 18, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've turned off my firewall and enabled pop-ups in Chrome - nothing still. Any ideas?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 19, 2016 Dec 19, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi alisons62031696,

Sorry that you are unable to install Fuse CC on your machine, I would certainly try to assist you with that.