• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

creative cloud software says my free trial has expired, but I have a paid subscription

Community Beginner ,
Dec 31, 2012 Dec 31, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

my creative cloud software says my free trial has expired, but I have a paid subscription and money was taken out of my account so I know it is paid. help!

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 25, 2013 Jan 25, 2013

If you use Photoshop at all, you may need to install the latest update to resolve this issue. See this blog post for more information:

http://blogs.adobe.com/crawlspace/2013/01/photoshop-13-0-413-1-2-updat es-now-available.html

If you do not have Photoshop, then try the solution that others have mentioned previously:

1. Open the Adobe Application Manager (AAM).
  2. If applicable, let AAM complete any automatic updates and restart itself.
  3. Sign in with your Adobe ID. (Optionally, you can close AAM at this po

Votes

Translate

Translate
replies 120 Replies 120
Engaged ,
Jan 01, 2013 Jan 01, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Me too. I have a one year subscription, but I am now being told my trial is going to run out. If itdoes, I'm in big trouble with my business being able to deliver my current projects. I'm seeing this problem around the web a lot, and not getting any answers. Please let us know what to do.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 31, 2023 Dec 31, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied