Highlighted

Creative Cloud Storage API in 2019

Engaged ,
Mar 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

This is probably not the correct forum, but I assume one doesn't exist yet. If a better place does exist feel free to move this..

It looks like that CC storage API missed its release window last year (as a dev I sympathise ).

Does anyone have a ball park of the new time line for this e.g. Q2, Q3, Q4 this year?

Very keen on using this!

Thanks,

James

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Creative Cloud Storage API in 2019

Engaged ,
Mar 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

This is probably not the correct forum, but I assume one doesn't exist yet. If a better place does exist feel free to move this..

It looks like that CC storage API missed its release window last year (as a dev I sympathise ).

Does anyone have a ball park of the new time line for this e.g. Q2, Q3, Q4 this year?

Very keen on using this!

Thanks,

James

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Mar 08, 2019 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Mar 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

did you sign up for the announcement? CC Storage API

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Mar 08, 2019 0
Engaged ,
Mar 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes. But it used to say 2018 on the website and now says 2019.... Haven't seen any announcements

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Mar 08, 2019 0
New Here ,
Dec 22, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied