Good day, my colleague lent me her login to Adobe and downloaded her entire Creative Cloud to my computer. But I have a smaller disk and I have it completely full now. I've already logged out, but I still have Cloud on my computer. If I delete it from my computer, will all the content be deleted from her computer? Thank you.