• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom CC says that my trial has ended even though I paid for it. What do I do?

New Here ,
Mar 17, 2018 Mar 17, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a student subscription for Adobe Creative Cloud and all the other apps are fine except Lightroom, which naturally is also the only one I need to use regularly. Can some one help me?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Adobe Employee , Mar 26, 2018 Mar 26, 2018

Hi Lauren,

In addition to details shared above, please use this link to solve the trial issues: Stop Adobe Creative Cloud from opening in trial mode after purchase

Hope this helps!

Feel free to update the thread for more questions.

Thanks

Kanika

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 19, 2018 Mar 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moved to Adobe Creative Cloud

Regards,

Mohit

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 19, 2018 Mar 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please try this: Logout of Creative cloud, then login again from within Lightroom. If you have a valid subscription that should solve the problem.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 29, 2021 Apr 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

This did not work 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 26, 2018 Mar 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard