• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

problem registering photoshop CS5 student version - 'Coupon Code'

New Here ,
Jan 06, 2012 Jan 06, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I'm a student and having a problem registering my product. In the registeration phase on the website I have to prove I am a student which I can do. But at one part of the application it asks for a 'Coupon Code' and the given description below it says 'See upper corner of instruction sheet inside the box'. Now there is nothing within the packaging that directly say's Coupon Code.

Could anyone tell me what I have to enter into this field to send off my application as it is a required field. Thanks.

Fin.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Where did you purchase the education version of the software from?

I would recommend that you review this link which has details on locating your coupon code and more :

Education FAQ

Hope this helps.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i got my product from CCL computers. I have been given a product code within the packaging, but when trying to register for the student version it asks for the coupon code which I haven't been given. I spoke to someone on the live chat and was told to contact them on the subject which I have done and am waiting for a reply from them.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied