Highlighted

Two Creative cloud accounts on one computer [LOCKED]

New Here ,
Jan 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This solution is not going to work for most people with this problem. Who wants to sign in and out of two different accounts to use their different apps? I especially need both Ai Id and Ps which my work pays for, but as a freelance designer I also need Adobe Acrobat and they need to be running at the same time.

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Nancy OShea | Adobe Community Professional

Creative Cloud is a brand, not a dedicated cloud service.  Unlike Google Docs, software must be installed on a supporting OS.  To access the apps and services,  you must log-in with an appropriate ID and password.

Feel free to submit feature requests to Adobe product engineers below.  

https://www.adobe.com/products/wishform.html

Presently, it's not feasible to be logged-in to more than one account at the same time. 

1. Open CC Desktop App.

2. Click on your Avatar (top right image).
3. Sign-out. 
4. Sign-in again with your other ID and password.

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

This conversation has been locked.

Two Creative cloud accounts on one computer [LOCKED]

New Here ,
Jan 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This solution is not going to work for most people with this problem. Who wants to sign in and out of two different accounts to use their different apps? I especially need both Ai Id and Ps which my work pays for, but as a freelance designer I also need Adobe Acrobat and they need to be running at the same time.

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Nancy OShea | Adobe Community Professional

Creative Cloud is a brand, not a dedicated cloud service.  Unlike Google Docs, software must be installed on a supporting OS.  To access the apps and services,  you must log-in with an appropriate ID and password.

Presently, it's not feasible to be logged-in to more than one account at the same time.