Highlighted

Unable to reach adobe servers - not an install problem

New Here ,
Jul 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have installed Creative Cloud about 2 years ago, with no trouble. Then suddenly as I opened one of my photoshop files, I found that some graphic assets are no longer linking, and my Creative Cloud library disappeared. It said: To use Creative Cloud Libraries, sign in to Creative Cloud. But I never logged out?! Then when I tried to open Creative Cloud app on my desktop, it gave me this error message. 

What should I do? Also note, I have no computer background at all, so please use layman language 🙂

Screen Shot 2020-07-02 at 5.36.05 PM.png

TOPICS
Bug

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Unable to reach adobe servers - not an install problem

New Here ,
Jul 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have installed Creative Cloud about 2 years ago, with no trouble. Then suddenly as I opened one of my photoshop files, I found that some graphic assets are no longer linking, and my Creative Cloud library disappeared. It said: To use Creative Cloud Libraries, sign in to Creative Cloud. But I never logged out?! Then when I tried to open Creative Cloud app on my desktop, it gave me this error message. 

What should I do? Also note, I have no computer background at all, so please use layman language 🙂

Screen Shot 2020-07-02 at 5.36.05 PM.png

TOPICS
Bug

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 02, 2020 3
Community Beginner ,
Jul 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied