• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Using Photoshop and Bridge 2020 offline

Community Beginner ,
Mar 07, 2020 Mar 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Due to a threat of a computer hack today I had to unplug my internet connection.  This was when I discovered that I could not access my Adobe products namely Photoshop, Bridge and Acrobat.  I have a subscription to all of these and always thought I could access offline as required.  Please advise what I must do in order to access these programs when offline.  Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 08, 2020 Mar 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What plan do you have? Do you get any error message? If you do, what does it say?

From the Internet connectivity, offline grace period, and reminders help site:
"You can use the apps in offline mode with a valid software license for a limited period. The apps attempt to validate your software license every 30 days.

In offline mode, annual Creative Cloud members get 99 days of grace period; month-to-month members get 30 days of grace period.
"

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Mar 08, 2020 Mar 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Annual Plan, Prepaid Photography 20 GB and valid to Oct. 2, 2020.
Due to an attempted hack I had to disconnect from the internet today.  Decided to work on my photos but when trying to open Photoshop or any other Adobe programfor that matter the message said that Adobe could not verify my account and would not let me into the program.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,