Highlighted

Working with no internet.

Community Beginner ,
Oct 14, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Help I’m stuck. I have a current subscription to CC but my Comcast internet is down. Apps open but won’t allow me to use them without a connection. This is crazy. I’m on a deadline and don’t know what to do. Tech support has me on hold for over an hours and doesn’t respond. How do I get my work done?

(Moved back to the Get Started forum by Moderator)

Topics

Feature request

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Working with no internet.

Community Beginner ,
Oct 14, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Help I’m stuck. I have a current subscription to CC but my Comcast internet is down. Apps open but won’t allow me to use them without a connection. This is crazy. I’m on a deadline and don’t know what to do. Tech support has me on hold for over an hours and doesn’t respond. How do I get my work done?

(Moved back to the Get Started forum by Moderator)

Topics

Feature request

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 14, 2019 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 15, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bump to the top.

As long as you stay Signed In you should be able to use any and all Adobe CC software without an internet connection for around 90 days

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 15, 2019 2
New Here ,
Mar 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This happened to me twice while I was on deadline. My internet service blacked out while I was working. I always have Creative Cloud login on startup. Adobe won't let me launch Illustrator or Photoshop. 

What happened to that grace period or offline functionality that Adobe keeps promoting?

Any ideas?

Translate

Translate