• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Does Dreamweaver support these features?

New Here ,
May 04, 2020 May 04, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello there,

I am thinking about purchasing the latest version of Dreamweaver, but I am worried about the features. I'm not a professional in web designing but I want to make a site in PHP and I need to build the site similar to https://www.vccgenerator.com

Does anyone tell me how much time it will take to build this site in Dreamweaver? And does Dreamweaver support the features available on this site?

Regards

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

"I'm not a professional in web... "

Tools don't build websites, people do. 

Dreamweaver is a good code editor and site management tool which supports PHP and Bootstrap. But don't expect drag & drop ease of use for such a project.  Good coding skills are essential.  Try DW for 7 days before you purchase.   There is no charge if you cancel before the 8th day.  Otherwise, your card will automatically be billed USD $21/month for 12 months.

https://www.adobe.com/products/dreamweaver/free-trial-download.html

Post back if you have more questions.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Nancy,

Thank you for your reply. I'll try to code this in PHP using Dreamweaver.

Regards

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines