Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Dreamweaver & Codify to edit existing files

New Here ,
Jan 17, 2019 Jan 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Everyone-

I am taking over a curriculum publishing project for a team member who was let go. The company uses Dreamweaver to publish the curriculum which is then packaged utilizing Flexera and available for purchase via a download. Once installed, the curriculum is viewable to the customer on a web browser (not linked to the Internet). I do not leave a protocol for the Dreamweaver project I have inherited. I have files from the previous publication and need to update the content. I am new to Dreamweaver, not versed in code and not sure how to do this. It appears Codify was used to create a template (Stylesheet.css - screenshot attached below)? The second image is a capture of the files I inherited for the project. Any help on how to edit these files or where to begin would be wonderful. Thank you!

stylesheet.css_image.jpg

DreamweaverFiles_Dropbox_Image.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jan 17, 2019 Jan 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is almost nothing to go on in your post.  Why don't you ask your supervisor what you need to do?

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 18, 2019 Jan 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied