Highlighted

Dreamweaver CS6 Image Problem

New Here ,
Oct 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am fairly new to web design, I am familiar with html and have basic knowledge of Adobe software.  And I have a question regarding Dreamweaver CS6.  I am updating a website and adding an image (I have many already uploaded and set up on the site) though this particular image is displaying sideways.  I have attempted rotating the image and copying it again to my site's index folder with no success.  I have done this in the past with no problems.  But for the life of me I cannot get this image to display correctly on my site.  Any suggestions or assistance you could provide me would be great, thank you.

-Kelly

TOPICS
Learn Dreamweaver

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Dreamweaver CS6 Image Problem

New Here ,
Oct 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am fairly new to web design, I am familiar with html and have basic knowledge of Adobe software.  And I have a question regarding Dreamweaver CS6.  I am updating a website and adding an image (I have many already uploaded and set up on the site) though this particular image is displaying sideways.  I have attempted rotating the image and copying it again to my site's index folder with no success.  I have done this in the past with no problems.  But for the life of me I cannot get this image to display correctly on my site.  Any suggestions or assistance you could provide me would be great, thank you.

-Kelly

TOPICS
Learn Dreamweaver

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 11, 2017 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied