Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

"Adobe Offering Temporary Creative Cloud Free for Students & Faculty"

New Here ,
Mar 24, 2020 Mar 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am a student at the University of Rijek, currently studing in the IT department ( Department of Informatics ) . We were told that we should sign in to creative cloud with our student mails and that we will be assigned free softwares that are on the Creative Cloud that we signed into since the department has a partnership with your company.

It is said "Adobe is providing temporary at-home access for impacted students and faculty so that they can continue their work remotely. This offer is available until May 31, 2020."

But for me that is not the case, after I downloaded Dreamweaver I got a 7 day trial and for any other software. 
I contacted my University and the assistant on the particular subject and I got the information to come back and seek help from the Adobe Support. How can I get this plan? 

Thank you in advace for your help.

[Moderator Note: Personal information removed]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Apr 02, 2020 Apr 02, 2020

So, this is me. Same "Anamari Romih" . 
The issue vas resolved via my University. I had to use a bit different University e-mail for signing into the creative cloud. There is a slight difference between the two emails that one has @student.... and one doesn't have stat 'student' extension. 

So, for all other students out there, if you have this "double" e-mail system, check if there is a specific e-mail that you should be using for this occasion. 
Other than that, I have now every softvare Adobe Cr

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied