Highlighted

The procedure entry point could not be located in the dynamic link library D:\Program Files\Adobe Dreamweaver CS6\Dreamweaver.exe

New Here ,
Jan 31, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to Creative Cloud and have installed the latest version of Dreamweaver CC. I need to use my older Dreamweaver CS6 for various reasons. I've reinstalled Dreamweaver CS6 but when I try to run it I get this error:

"The procedure entry point could not be located in the dynamic link library S:\Program Files\Adobe Dreamweaver CS6\Dreamweaver.exe"

Is it possible to have both DWC6 and DWCC installed and run on my laptop at the same time? I really need to use DW CS6. How can I fix this issue. Adobe doesn't seem to offer any constuctive help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

The procedure entry point could not be located in the dynamic link library D:\Program Files\Adobe Dreamweaver CS6\Dreamweaver.exe

New Here ,
Jan 31, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to Creative Cloud and have installed the latest version of Dreamweaver CC. I need to use my older Dreamweaver CS6 for various reasons. I've reinstalled Dreamweaver CS6 but when I try to run it I get this error:

"The procedure entry point could not be located in the dynamic link library S:\Program Files\Adobe Dreamweaver CS6\Dreamweaver.exe"

Is it possible to have both DWC6 and DWCC installed and run on my laptop at the same time? I really need to use DW CS6. How can I fix this issue. Adobe doesn't seem to offer any constuctive help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jan 31, 2018 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jan 31, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied