• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Bought second plan to be able to use apps on my 3rd comp

New Here ,
Nov 25, 2019 Nov 25, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone 🙂 I have already Adobe Plan for teams and I bough second plan (Photography) just to be able to use Photoshop and Lightroom on the third computer. I don't want to stop my designers work. But still, I can't use Photoshop without Logging out from other comps. What to do? I am a beginner user.

Thanks in advance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,
Nov 25, 2019 Nov 25, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST