• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

High School Teacher- Covid19- Trial or Buy and NOT free

New Here ,
Apr 08, 2020 Apr 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a web design teacher and due to covid our IT department was able to get us the home accounts for COVID19. I logged in to do this and unfortuanelty it prompts me with a 7 day free trial then to buy and not a free verison so how do I get the free trial on my account. Help!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 09, 2020 Apr 09, 2020

Yes, I have checked and the Brighton Area Schools have been provisioned successfully.

If you are unable to activate your apps even after trying the steps shared above then please contact your admin and ask them to check if your email id was added to the Admin console.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

"In some cases, users may see Try or Buy options on a few pages on the Adobe website. Users can ignore these options as they don't need to purchase any product or provide any payment information to use the apps.

Users can launch the installed apps directly. For example, using the Windows Start menu or the macOS Launcher." Source: https://helpx.adobe.com/enterprise/kb/covid-19-education-labs.html#FrequentlyAskedQuestions

This means you can download the apps and sign in with your school email id and you should be good to go.

Let us know if you see any trial messages even after launching the CC apps.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied