Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Show subscription conditions

New Here ,
Jul 06, 2020 Jul 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey together,

Do you know if there is a way to see the conditions of my subscription? I am only able to see what I hve to pay monthly and when my subscription will be renewed automatically.

I would like to know if the price will change (as I think I have a student's subscription right now, which I am not even sure of) and how long in advance I have to cancel subscription to avoid another year of subscription.

I don't seem to be able to see those crucial information and support is not really supportive.

Any idea?

Cheers

Felix

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 10, 2020 Jul 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey,

Thank you for your answer and your effort!

The first link you provided just shows me that I have an annual subscription, that I have to pay monthly and when the next payment is due. Those information I already have.

I'm not sure if I remember correctly, but I think I subsribed as a student, so I would like to know if the price will change when I won't be a student any longer, by how much it will change and how early I will have to cancel without the subscription automatically going on for one more year (probably for double the price I am paying right now). This information I am not able to find. I'm apparently also not able to find an Email that confirmes the conditions that I agreed upon when starting the subscription.