• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Re: How do I get the 60 free days?

New Here ,
Apr 28, 2020 Apr 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a high school teacher and my school received the link for the free 60 day subscription for my students but they can't access it when they log in with the link. They do not get asked for their school name.  They only get the seven day trial. Can you help?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 29, 2020 Apr 29, 2020

Hi there, 

What type of Creative Cloud licensing your school owns? 

Your school or college must be a current customer with an active Device, Shared Device License, or Serial Number plan to get at-home access for students and teachers, and these temporary licenses are provided pursuant to your schools existing agreement for use of Adobe creative software and will be available until May 31, 2020, or until your students return to campus, whichever is sooner.

For more details see https://helpx.adobe.com/enterprise/kb/covid-19-education-labs.html.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We can't, no. This sounds like an issue with how the school set things up, and you will have to talk to the school's IT department.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 06, 2020 May 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I contacted them two weeks ago, crickets.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied