• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

converting legacy code to Flash Builder 4.5

Contributor ,
Sep 03, 2011 Sep 03, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Okay, I'm converting an older Flex AIR project into Flash Builder 4.5 mobile project.  I'm still a bit new to Flex overall, and still getting a handle on namespacing.  I'm getting a few "could not resolve [FILL_IN_THE_BLANK] to a component implementation" errors on just 3 lines, with:

<s:HDividedBox>
<s:Tile>
<s:DateField>

If I change the fx namespaceing to "http://ns.adobe.com/mxml/2006" it appears to resolve the issue, but then my <fx:Script> gets all messed up by the ActionScript becoming colorless, loses formatting, and then the entire file is just one big vague error.  If I change fx bacl to "2009", then the ActionScript is resolved, but the tag components (listed above) are not recognized.

What's the solution?

Here is my code (with a very large block of ActionScript excluded):

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>

<s:View xmlns:fx="http://ns.adobe.com/mxml/2009"

xmlns:s="library://ns.adobe.com/flex/spark"

title="HomeView"

backgroundColor="white"

xmlns:local="*"

xmlns:custom="custom.*"

creationComplete="init()">

<fx:Declarations>

</fx:Declarations>

<fx:Script>

<![CDATA[

// a bunch of ActionScript code here

]]>

</fx:Script>

<s:Style source="AION.css"/>

<s:ApplicationControlBar width="100%">

<s:Label text="AION" color="0xFFFFFF" fontWeight="bold" fontSize="20"/>

</s:ApplicationControlBar>

<s:Spacer height="5"/>

<s:VDividedBox width="100%" height="100%" liveDragging="true" dividerPress="paused=true" dividerRelease="paused=false">

<s:HDividedBox id="hd" width="100%" height="100%" liveDragging="true" dividerPress="paused=true" dividerRelease="paused=false">

<custom:AIONPanel id="geocentricPanel" title="Geocentric View" width="100%" height="100%" reset="resetPanelSizes()" maximise="timelinePanel.height=0;heliocentricPanel.width=0">