Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to re-install flash after recommended uninstall

New Here ,
Jan 11, 2021 Jan 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Im an accountant in South Africa our gov revenue collector (SARS) still uses flash. I need it urgently. I accidently uninstalled it after it prompted the message sent to everyone.

The support reffered me to this page:

https://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player.html?jarvisData=%7B%22versionPath%22%3A%222.27.1%22%2C%22cookie...

It has a link to download flash, but the link only displays the following:

"Adobe Flash Player EOL General Information Page"

https://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/end-of-life.html

Can you please help me to get flash back on my computer?

Thanks

TOPICS
End of life

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jan 11, 2021 Jan 11, 2021

It is end of life. There is no download, and it will in any case close down tomorrow for people who did not uninstall it. Contact the tax authorities, everyone is in the same position.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It is end of life. There is no download, and it will in any case close down tomorrow for people who did not uninstall it. Contact the tax authorities, everyone is in the same position.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Test Screen Name 

Earlier today I spoke with Adobe support. They assured me that the forum team is trained on this matter and in a position to assist anyone with problems regarding the phase out.