• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I need some framemaker experts to help me convert from MS words several books I have written

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2021 Oct 15, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I live in Melrose, ma and I would like to know whether you can tutor me on that.

If so, what are your rates?

Thanks

Serge Angeric

TOPICS
Content migration , Publishing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Oct 15, 2021 Oct 15, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm sure you will get plenty of responses...

I can do online training/tutoring. Click on my name, "Creamer Training", and you can message me. 

I've been an Authorized Frame Consultant since 1991 and an Adobe Certified Instructor (unfortunately, Adobe recently dropped many certifications from their system, including FrameMaker). 

PS: I don't live in MA, but grew up in the Wilmington/Reading area, not too far from you.

David Creamer: Community Expert (ACI and ACE 1995-2023)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Oct 19, 2021 Oct 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can also see @Barb Binder or @Matt S - Tech Comm Tools for training leads too.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Serge, yes, happy to help with training and/or conversion. With David, Barb, and myself, you've got three great options!!