• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Internal Error 15004

New Here ,
Sep 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I'm trying to explore the sample files and opened the user guide sample and when opening the "general description" page 2 I get this error (screenshot attached) and then the program crashes. If I scroll down to page 2 of "general description" it also crashes, however if I skip it and type in to go directly to page 3, than it works fine but if I scroll up to page 2 it crashes again. I am very new to Framemaker so sorry if this is a dumb question. Thanks for any help!

FMerror15004.JPG

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Sep 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for sharing the details. This is a bug with 64bit with u3d image files and comes on certain systems. we are in process of finalizing a fix for this and should be released for 64-bit in an update in coming few days. You could try using 32-bit in the interim or try with filesets not containing u3d files.

Regards

Amitoj Singh

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for sharing the details. This is a bug with 64bit with u3d image files and comes on certain systems. we are in process of finalizing a fix for this and should be released for 64-bit in an update in coming few days. You could try using 32-bit in the interim or try with filesets not containing u3d files.

Regards

Amitoj Singh

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 25, 2018 Sep 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied