Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What is wrong with the table structure?

Community Beginner ,
Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all,

As mentioned, I am fairly new to the structured FM. I  have a table in my content. The table was formatted correctly; however, when I apply the structure to my document, I am getting the following error. Please see the attached image. What should be fixed here and how to go about fixing it. If anyone can walk me through fixing the error, I'd highly appreciate it. Table.jpg

TOPICS
Structured

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advisor , Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 2017

Ahsan,

You mentioned on another thread that you are using a conversion table. Here, you refer to applying structure to your document. Do you mean by importing element definitions from the EDD into your document? If so, you need to get the document to match the element structure defined in your EDD. For this to happen, you may need to modify the EDD, the conversion table, or the preliminary structured document produced by structuring the unstructured document using the conversion table. How did

Votes

Translate

Translate
Advisor ,
Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Ahsan,

You mentioned on another thread that you are using a conversion table. Here, you refer to applying structure to your document. Do you mean by importing element definitions from the EDD into your document? If so, you need to get the document to match the element structure defined in your EDD. For this to happen, you may need to modify the EDD, the conversion table, or the preliminary structured document produced by structuring the unstructured document using the conversion table. How did you create your conversion table? How did you create the EDD?