• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Fresco 4.6.0 crashes and previous working 4.3.0 not available!

Explorer ,
May 10, 2023 May 10, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After Version 4.4 did crash while loading and the only solution was to reinstall 4.3 I already was in a bad mood. Now there's the update to 4.6. and the only thing that changed is that 4.3. can't be reinstalled!

I've done all of your advices submitted my log and all the stuff you told us before. Nothing worked out. I'm totally p*ssed. I'm an Illustrator and I can't work at the moment! You are forcing people to switch to Procreate. So sad to see what's (not) going on with Adobe.

Sorry but I'm really upset, angry and disappointed ...

PS. Working on a Surface Pro 6 with Win11

TOPICS
Activation installation and billing , Cross-product , How-to , Performance , Syncing & Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jun 23, 2023 Jun 23, 2023

Hello @herr carlsson@Brandy Mac@TFBG - Print@75712492@Kajrov,

Thank you for your patience. Our team has recently released a newer version of Fresco 4.7 that may help solve the issues you're experiencing. Could you please try updating to the latest version and let us know if it improves your situation?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,

Anubhav

Votes

Translate

Translate
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Fresco starts loading but crashes while loading Documents.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied