• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

[Performance] Data Loss - Migrate from Adobe Sketch to Adobe Fresco

Community Beginner ,
Dec 24, 2022 Dec 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

From Adobe Sketch to Adobe Fresco now all my files are gone!!?? This is the same Apple count I had download Adobe Sketch with, so there is no multiple account issue where I made a mistake and logged into the wrong account. I didn't make this mistake. This is completely Adobe's mistake. It's clear I download adobe application with this Apple account, and when I have it deleted automatically because of adobe fresco coming out, my files are gone. I am a computer tech who helps many companies deal with stuff like this and this is really a waste of my time. Obviously, this is happened to many people because I didn't do anything other than get adobe fresco just like 1 million other people have done . I'm sure. support comes on and tells people they're logged into the wrong account that's not the issue here like I said I've been a computer tech more than half of my life. I did nothing wrong. You guys have a big problem and you keep saying that other people are causing it by not logging in correctly in this and that. Lol 

[Renamed by Mod]

TOPICS
Performance , Syncing & Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 06, 2023 Jan 06, 2023

Hi @Kevin276983301k0c,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and for the delayed response. I would like to inform you that Adobe Sketch & Fresco are Creative cloud-based apps.