Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

magic wand

New Here ,
Dec 13, 2019 Dec 13, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, creative minds

I am new to Adobe Fresco and wonder if there is a magic wand tool or if that will get implemented in a future update (I want to select an element basically).

thanks for the feedback,

kind regards

TOPICS
How-to , Tools

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Dec 13, 2019 Dec 13, 2019

Hi Prplsnkgrp.

I have heard a few requests for a Magic Wand type tool, but not a lot so I can't say what the plans are for incorporating one.

But please take a minute please to post your feature request to User Voice (the team uses the site to prioritize features); it's easy to access from within Fresco:

* From the Home screen tap the gear icon in the upper right corner of the screen. 

* Then from the App Settings menu go to Help > Support > Suggest a feature

Thanks for posting.

Sue.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Prplsnkgrp.

I have heard a few requests for a Magic Wand type tool, but not a lot so I can't say what the plans are for incorporating one.

But please take a minute please to post your feature request to User Voice (the team uses the site to prioritize features); it's easy to access from within Fresco:

* From the Home screen tap the gear icon in the upper right corner of the screen. 

* Then from the App Settings menu go to Help > Support > Suggest a feature

Thanks for posting.

Sue.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Great Sue, 

thanks for the (fast) feedback.