• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Sorry about this newbies question. Can I use Fresco on iMac?

Community Beginner ,
Sep 29, 2022 Sep 29, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First question from me. I start to use Procreate one year ago. I recently heard about Fresco and I would like to try it. I'm a graphic designer, typeface designer and illustrator. I use the Adobe apps since there first releases so I am familiar with the Creative Suite. However, I wonder if I can get the Fresco app on my iMac or I have to use it on iPad only. Hard to find the answer. Thanks in advance. 

TOPICS
How-to , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Sep 29, 2022 Sep 29, 2022

Hello @A Simard,

Thanks for reaching out. Fresco is currently only available for devices running Windows and iOS. Would you mind upvoting this UserVoice (https://adobefresco.uservoice.com/forums/919786-adobe-fresco/suggestions/43358298-support-fresco-on-mac) and adding your comments there? Doing this will help us prioritize this feature request, and you will keep getting all the related updates.

Thanks,

Anubhav

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 29, 2022 Sep 29, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hello @A Simard,

Thanks for reaching out. Fresco is currently only available for devices running Windows and iOS. Would you mind upvoting this UserVoice (https://adobefresco.uservoice.com/forums/919786-adobe-fresco/suggestions/43358298-support-fresco-on-...) and adding your comments there? Doing this will help us prioritize this feature request, and you will keep getting all the related updates.

Thanks,

Anubhav

Votes

Translate

Translate