• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Fresco deleted a file

New Here ,
Nov 23, 2020 Nov 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a document missing from a few weeks ago. I thought maybe I accidentally deleted it, but I checked the deleted files and it's not there. Anyone else have this issue? I've checked my assets on my Adobe account and I don’t see it there either. Everything else is still there though. Did Fresco just eat my file???

TOPICS
Syncing & Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Apr 20, 2021 Apr 20, 2021

UPDATE: It was user error, of a sort. But maybe helpful if someone is in a similar situation - recently I got a new work subscription to Adobe Creative Suite - and the email I'd previously used to log into Adobe, was applied to the new account - now with a separate upgraded id -- but at some point I must have logged in with old credentials - and my secondary email (Google in my case) became associated with that session and saved a copy - so if like me you're 100% positive you saved and saved as

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Nov 24, 2020 Nov 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yikes I hope it can be recovered. For something like this I would use the direct email address to the fresco team. You can find it in the help area of Fresco and use the direct link to Report a bug. (frescohelp at adobe dot com)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 25, 2020 Nov 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied