• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Enterprise Account

New Here ,
Jan 08, 2020 Jan 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a university student and have subscribed to adobe creative cloud as a student to get the discount with a 7 days free trial. I could not access the apps and services during the trial and even after adobe took the first month payment. I could not cancel my subscription either. I have contacted my university to give me an engterprise ID and they do not seem to have this kind of software and adviced me to conatct the main university campus. If I have known that this is hassle I could have subscribed using my personal account. I now want to delete or cancel this enterprise account altogether even if it meant losing the first month payment but I can not delete the enterprise account iether.  Please help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jan 09, 2020 Jan 09, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please could you elaborate on the problem you are encountering - has the university provided you with an installation package which fails to install, or are you installing using the standard Creative Cloud Desktop installer? If it's the latter, the following page might be useful:

https://helpx.adobe.com/download-install/kb/creative-cloud-desktop-app-download.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 09, 2020 Jan 09, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Dominic