• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

P: (AI) Use AI to recommend composition and crop images

Explorer ,
Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

OK, I have 1000 headshots, shot al all different focal lengths. I edit it down to 100.

I crop one to the client's standards and would love to be able to auto-crop the others to a similar crop. Yes, this will require VERY SIMPLE AI. 

Idea No status
TOPICS
macOS , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
13 Comments
Community Beginner ,
Dec 13, 2022 Dec 13, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a portrait photographer and I often give my clients lots of pictures that need to have a uniform visual (headshots), it would be nice to have an intelligent croping tool (based on IA), for example: you set the location of the eyes and mouth, and the tool would crop the portraits with the same visual, or the capability to  use my own grid for the croping tool

Votes

Translate

Translate

LEGEND ,
Dec 14, 2022 Dec 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Explorer ,
Feb 23, 2023 Feb 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Why we don't have a crop based on facial recognition included? As lightroom have today many mask features featuring objects recognition , will be great to have that on other tools , like Crop.

I work with students pictures. Will be great to have a tool to auto Crop included on the Lightroom.

Votes

Translate

Translate

LEGEND ,
Feb 23, 2023 Feb 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

New Here ,
Jun 04, 2023 Jun 04, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied