• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Illustrator 2020 Download?

New Here ,
Oct 25, 2022 Oct 25, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please Help!  I'm a Graphic Arts instructor at an Adobe Authorized Testing Center.  I facilitate in certifying students, as Adobe Certified Professionals, and do my exam testing throught Certiport/Compass.

The testing software isn't capable of utilizing 2021 or 2022, as of yet, to certify students and am looking for a download of Adobe Illustrator 2020.  I've found downloads for 2018 & 2019 version of Illustrator but not 2020.  I'm hoping someone can help me out as in Adobe support told me I might be able to find, or ask, for a download link in the forums as Adobe Help doesn't support 2020 anymore.

TOPICS
SDK

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe support told me I might be able to find, or ask, for a download link in the forums as Adobe Help doesn't support 2020 anymore.

By @LApanic

Infuriating. Adobe support advice to us (as community experts) last I heard was that earlier versions can be made available if specifically requested via a support agent. There is nothing anyone on the forum can do to supply the 2020 version.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied