• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Illustrator

New Here ,
Oct 24, 2022 Oct 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello! just need a bit of help, sorry if its a stupid question, im a begginer of illustrator. why everytime a create a file (like simple things, rectangle or small vetor on the hole page), im going to stamp on my epson ecotank 2820, and its done but its like a sprain print? 

TOPICS
Draw and design , Print and publish

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Oct 24, 2022 Oct 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm not sure what you mean. Can you post a photo of the print and more details of the object (the Appearance panel)?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 15, 2022 Nov 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

IMG_0679.jpegIMG_0680.jpegIMG_0681.jpegi

IMG_0682.jpeg

i just want to have an A4 page ful of a pattern with trim mask and bleeds. i want to do some homemade cards and would like to fit like 2/page with measure 125x175 cm. when i do like 2 rectangles, on the screen they are aligned, when print,they are not. Also i have downloaded vectors from adobe stock, but every single one gets printed pixeled. like low quality. what i do wrong? i have an epson ecotank et-2820 printer. 

thank you 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

IMG_0683.jpegIMG_0684.jpeg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Looks like your printer cannot print to the edge of the paper. What do you need the printers marks for?