• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
0

Pfad beliebig abschneiden

Community Beginner ,
Mar 26, 2024 Mar 26, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, 

ich bin neu in Illustrator. Meine Frage:

Ich möchte den weißen Pfad perfekt an die schwarzen Flächen anpassen, weiß aber nicht wie. Kann mir da jemand weiter helfen?

wenn du dich fragst, wie ich die weiße Linie da hin bekommen habe: ich hab einen weiß gefärbten Pfad nach Augenmaß platziert. Da gibts bestimmt auch intelligentere Lösungen 😅. Die wäre möglicher weiße auch Lösung des Problems. Aber weiß nicht weiter.

Ich habe bereits hier rumgestöbert und das Internet durchsucht, aber weiß nicht, wie ich die Sache spezifisch benennen kann.

Ich würde mich sehr über Hilfe oder Tipps freuen.

Danke

TOPICS
Draw and design , How-to

Views

141

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Mar 26, 2024 Mar 26, 2024

Sven,

To have the white path accurately following the boundary of the black path to the left, you can use Obejct>Path>Offset Path with a value equalling half the desired Stroke Weight for a filled path with no stroke and the full desired Stroke Weight for a filled path with a stroke (your screenshot seems to indicate the latter). After that you can switch to stroke and no fill.

This will give you a path that runs all the way round the black path to the left, so you will need to cut it.

The

...

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner , Mar 30, 2024 Mar 30, 2024

Wow! Danke Monika für deine Antwort! Icj werde es ausprobieren 😄

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,