• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Seeking recommendations for online Illustrator training

Community Beginner ,
Feb 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have ZERO experience with anything like illustrator. I need legit classes online that can really educate me from home start to finish. I'm a single stay at home mom who needs this to build a career. I have no time to waste and no clue where to go to get started. I do want to eventually be certified ACE to back up my portfolio and hopefully help legitimize me to potential clients. Help a motha' out! What is the best Adobe illustrator Courses online? Access to live training/tutoring is a plus. Thank you anyone who reads this! 

TOPICS
Draw and design , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Feb 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Here is some inforamtion:

Adobe Education 

Adobe Education exchange: https://edex.adobe.com/

General Assembly classes: one day. 

https://generalassemb.ly/education/introduction-to-adobe-illustrator-weekend-workshop

These classes changed by the month so you need to go online and find a date.

Also let me know where you are located my company is giving private classes on line if need. 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/chanamesser/

If you are interested in certification I teach it in different places and can send you information.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Feb 15, 2022 Feb 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

THANK YOU! I live in east tn. I'm interested in anything that can help propel me forward. I really appreciate you sharing this with me. 🙏🏼