Highlighted

Back ground image transfer

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I'm new to graphic design I'm trying to put back ground designs on my atv templates. I know how to do the process but the last step the back ground is not taking the template design 

8961D7E7-687E-4168-BF60-A082AC512182.jpeg

TOPICS
Draw and design

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Back ground image transfer

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I'm new to graphic design I'm trying to put back ground designs on my atv templates. I know how to do the process but the last step the back ground is not taking the template design 

8961D7E7-687E-4168-BF60-A082AC512182.jpeg

TOPICS
Draw and design

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 30, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know what I'm looking at there or what question you are asking. Perhaps go through in steps what you are trying to do, what the outcome should be, and what's not working.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jul 30, 2020 0
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Looks like you copied something from an RGB document into a CMYK document.

Please use your system tools to take screenshots. Please rotate them so they are legible.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jul 30, 2020 0
New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied