Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Blurry Images When Saved In Illustrator CC

Community Beginner ,
Dec 15, 2013 Dec 15, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I've been trying to figure this out for weeks, but can't figure it out. I'm trying to create a new logo and now that I've created it, I try to save it and once saved, It looks very blurry/fuzzy. But in illustrator it looks excellent! It's just in the saved copy that looks horrible. I'm new to using Illustrator, and still in the process of learning, I know it's probably something simple to my problem however I've read every forum related on the internet and even on here and all the solutions that have helped others don't work for me... I'm just metally drained and don't know to do, Any help to solve this problem would be helpful.

-Illustrator CC

-Macbook Pro Retina -late 2013

If there's anything else that you would like to know please let me know. I've tried every possible format just about for the logo to be saved as. Even in the browser preview mode in save for web, it looks horrible. I'm needing this logo to be saved as jpeg, png, or something relative.

Thanks in advance!

-Michael

TOPICS
Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
New Here ,
Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I started having this problem since I got a new IMac retina 5k just a few months ago.  Here is a sample of the blurry text.Boteco-Miami-2.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 14, 2017 Nov 14, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Stefani.