Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Use Adobe software as trial version

New Here ,
Feb 11, 2021 Feb 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With respect to Adobe Onners!

I am a school student and wants to use your softwares in commercial work as trial version. I did not able to pay it. I promise with you that when I earn enough money to buy software,I will buy.

But trial version ends in 7 days or in creative suit it ends in 30 days.

Ans: After trial period ends I reinstall my operating system and reinstall all softwares again. 

PLZ! PLZ! PERMIT ME! PLEASE REPLY THANKS!

TOPICS
Bug , Draw and design , Feature request , Import and export , Performance , Print and publish , Scripting , SDK , Sync and storage , Third party plugins , Tools , Type

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Students get great discounts on Adobe Licencing. https://www.adobe.com/uk/creativecloud/plans.html

BUT you can not use a Student Licence to create Commerical Work. The student licence is to help students during the studies to create projects for their courses.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for replying.

I want to use in a way that when trial period ended I will delete and reinstall my operating system.

I asked because use in this way is also a illegal way to use software. So if you permit me I will use this software in a legal way.

I am a muslim and pirating or cracking or any illegal work is not allowed in my religion.