Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

PROBLEMS CANCELLING INDESIGN ANNUAL PLAN

Community Beginner ,
Jul 30, 2019 Jul 30, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

I need to cancel my InDesign plan, which I downloaded as a free 1 month trial. As I forgot the deadline for unsubscribing, I payed 1 month which I didn't need and want to cancel the plan now, since I really don't need it!

I am a student, and a professor suggested to download a free trial for academic purpose only, I concluded my project and now this service is pretty useless.

Moreover, I literally DON'T have the 135€ they are asking to cancel the annual plan. My credit card is empty.

So, I'd need to get a help from Adobe staff.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Jul 31, 2019 Jul 31, 2019

PROBLEM SOLVED!

I contacted the customer care and explained my situation. They were extremely kind and efficient and it seems that I definitely solved my problem (hope not to receive any reminder in the next weeks...).

Thanks to everyone who tried to help!

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Jul 30, 2019 Jul 30, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Here is the FAQ for the Creative Cloud which gives you information and links to contact Adobe Staff. It cannot be handled in a public forum:

Managing your Membership FAQ: How do I cancel my Creative Cloud, Acrobat, or Document Cloud PDF memb...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jul 31, 2019 Jul 31, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied