• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Which plan and pricing InDesign

Community Beginner ,
Dec 11, 2021 Dec 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to InDesign. I am writing a book with stories, recipes, photos and illustrations. 
I am so lucky that I have been given 100 books to print. 
The printing company asks me to deliver a PDF file with CMYK colours. 
I started in Pages with Mac but soon realised that it won't work. 
Which plan do you recommend would work for me as an individual?

My book needs to be finished soon and hopefully after I sold the 100 books I will sell a lot more. 

I appreciate your response. 

With kind regards, Carolina. 

TOPICS
Feature request , Type

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Carolina22206372nl54,

The plan are generally monthly plans and yearly plans paid monthly. The monthly plan would be higher priced and you can decide each month if you want to continue using the app and if you don't you can cancel without any cancellation fees. With yearly paid monthly you will incur a cancellation fee if you cancel before the year end. Another point to consider is whether you would need any other app apart from InDesign, if so then subscribing to the all apps plan would be a better option as subscribing to multiple individual apps would be quite costly.

You can have a look at the different pricing and options at the links below

All apps plan

Just InDesign plan

Do pay attention to the cancellation information mentioned under each option before making any decision.

-Manan

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,