Highlighted

Adobe CS 5.5 upgrade to a version that works with Catalina?

Community Beginner ,
Apr 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I read some of the post. I am also the person who has Adobe suite CS 5.5 for Mac, because of crash and replaced motherboard, apple updated my computer to Catalina. Not aware that my Indesign would be useless. Due to Corona I am jobless and homeless so in any case I have to limit my spending and don't always have internet at my disposal. I need to start applying for jobs urgently. But I can't update my resume anymore. I am not a designer, so buying another expensive program is not possible. I do love to use indesign as an amateur. Do you offer inexpensive upgrade solutions. I don't need all the fancy options? It is a long story. Sorry for that.

TOPICS
Feature request, How to, Performance, Type

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Adobe CS 5.5 upgrade to a version that works with Catalina?

Community Beginner ,
Apr 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I read some of the post. I am also the person who has Adobe suite CS 5.5 for Mac, because of crash and replaced motherboard, apple updated my computer to Catalina. Not aware that my Indesign would be useless. Due to Corona I am jobless and homeless so in any case I have to limit my spending and don't always have internet at my disposal. I need to start applying for jobs urgently. But I can't update my resume anymore. I am not a designer, so buying another expensive program is not possible. I do love to use indesign as an amateur. Do you offer inexpensive upgrade solutions. I don't need all the fancy options? It is a long story. Sorry for that.

TOPICS
Feature request, How to, Performance, Type

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines