Highlighted

At Home Student Use of Indesign due to Campus Closures

New Here ,
Mar 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi! I am a Purdue University student and I need Indesign for one of my classes. I know Adobe has offered Indesign for free through May (which I greatly appreciate) because of campus closures. I have had the app for about a week, but now it says my trial has ended and I need to purchase a plan to continue using it. My IT department has requested access for students and I created my account with my school email. How can I access the extended period for students to complete my coursework? Thank you!

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Derek Cross | Adobe Community Professional

This is a user-to-user forum, you need to contact Adobe or maybe your IT department.

Topics

Activation billing and install, Feature request

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

At Home Student Use of Indesign due to Campus Closures

New Here ,
Mar 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi! I am a Purdue University student and I need Indesign for one of my classes. I know Adobe has offered Indesign for free through May (which I greatly appreciate) because of campus closures. I have had the app for about a week, but now it says my trial has ended and I need to purchase a plan to continue using it. My IT department has requested access for students and I created my account with my school email. How can I access the extended period for students to complete my coursework? Thank you!

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Derek Cross | Adobe Community Professional

This is a user-to-user forum, you need to contact Adobe or maybe your IT department.

Topics

Activation billing and install, Feature request

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines