Highlighted

InDesign 2020 (15.1) crashes while exporting PDFs - Fixed in 15.1.1

New Here ,
Jun 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Help please... I am self taught but do produce a community magazine which I need to send urgently to printers - since the new version of Indesign appeared it will not export to pdf - whilst waiting InDesign just closes????  Desperate now and dont know how to work out what the issue is...

{Renamed by MOD}

Hi all,

Sorry about the trouble this issue has caused. We've fixed this in the latest release. Please update InDesign to v15.1.1 to get this fixed.

Here's a link with more details: https://indesign.uservoice.com/forums/601180/suggestions/40680952

Regards,

Srishti

Topics

Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

InDesign 2020 (15.1) crashes while exporting PDFs - Fixed in 15.1.1

New Here ,
Jun 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Help please... I am self taught but do produce a community magazine which I need to send urgently to printers - since the new version of Indesign appeared it will not export to pdf - whilst waiting InDesign just closes????  Desperate now and dont know how to work out what the issue is...

{Renamed by MOD}

Hi all,

Sorry about the trouble this issue has caused. We've fixed this in the latest release. Please update InDesign to v15.1.1 to get this fixed.

Here's a link with more details: https://indesign.uservoice.com/forums/601180/suggestions/40680952

Regards,

Srishti

Topics

Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
New Here ,
Jun 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied