Highlighted

InDesign workspace performance

New Here ,
Apr 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm turning 70 this year and am brand new to InDesign. How to I get a workspace to open up? I have a year's prepaid subscription so that should not be the problem. How can I bring up a new document workspace so I can begin learning? The Adobe Help Desk suggested that I uninstall and then reinistall but that seems an inefficient answer to my issue.  Anyone have any ideas ... or should I uninstall/reinstall?

Thanks.  Tim

Topics

Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

InDesign workspace performance

New Here ,
Apr 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm turning 70 this year and am brand new to InDesign. How to I get a workspace to open up? I have a year's prepaid subscription so that should not be the problem. How can I bring up a new document workspace so I can begin learning? The Adobe Help Desk suggested that I uninstall and then reinistall but that seems an inefficient answer to my issue.  Anyone have any ideas ... or should I uninstall/reinstall?

Thanks.  Tim

Topics

Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Apr 10, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Apr 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied