Highlighted

Interactive round button - different colour with each click

New Here ,
Aug 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm working on a form where there's a traffic light system to show the progress of certain jobs.

I need to make a round button which on first click is green to show the job is on track, second click is orange to show the job is on hold and the 3rd click is red to show it's off track.

Whatever colour the user chooses it must stay on that colour when the pdf is saved and closed but with the option to update it at a later stage.

I'm a total novice with buttons so any help is hugely appreciated.

TOPICS
How to, Publish online, Scripting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Interactive round button - different colour with each click

New Here ,
Aug 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I'm working on a form where there's a traffic light system to show the progress of certain jobs.

I need to make a round button which on first click is green to show the job is on track, second click is orange to show the job is on hold and the 3rd click is red to show it's off track.

Whatever colour the user chooses it must stay on that colour when the pdf is saved and closed but with the option to update it at a later stage.

I'm a total novice with buttons so any help is hugely appreciated.

TOPICS
How to, Publish online, Scripting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Aug 03, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Aug 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied