• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Beginner help!

New Here ,
Jun 04, 2021 Jun 04, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a beginner at Lightroom. I had a very short trial of lighteoom and then switched to Lightroom CC. I have watched a few videos on beginner editing basics and when I went to try the editing in LightroomCC

the options weren't there.  There was no library tab, develop tab etc on the top of the page. 
If anyone knows of a good tutorial I can access for reference It would help greatly.

Thank you 

Mary

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Consider clarifying what you are using because there is no Lightroom "CC" anymore. There is Lightroom Classic, and there is Lightroom. Lightroom Classic is the one that has the library Module and the develop module. There are myriads of excellent tutorials on YouTube. I haven't looked recently, but you should be able to do a word search and find plenty. Terry White, Julienne Kost Are couple of good authors, but there are lots of others as well.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry! I have Lightroom Classic. I have watched several YouTube videos.  After I open Lightroom classic and uploaded a picture my view of my Lightroom page looks nothing like the videos. 
No tab for library or develop across the top of page or anywhere that I can find.

@JP Hess wrote: