• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Bought LR 6 stand alone. Did everything I needed for business. Until I HAD to get subscription.

New Here ,
Sep 08, 2021 Sep 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bought LR 6 stand alone. Did everything I needed for business. Until I HAD to get subscription.
I am a Real Estate photographer. I bought & used LightRoom 6 exclusively and successfully (I do not have Photoshop).. 

My imac no longer was able to access  LR-6 because of an update to my LR-6. So I had to get a subscription to LR  a result, I have lost ALL my presets both purchased and created. I can not acress my watermarks, and can only create NEW watermarks in Photoshop (which I do not have). How can I go back and use my LR-6 stand alone.  This subscription version is very limited without photochop ( again, I do not have and dont want to learn at this point). Any suggestions how I can go back to what I bought ?

TOPICS
macOS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Sep 08, 2021 Sep 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST