• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Draw arrows and put texts on photos using Lightroom

New Here ,
Oct 11, 2018 Oct 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi. I'm new to Lightroom Classic CC. I've been using Photoshop for work and I find it very easy to use. We've decided to try Lightroom Classic CC to see which one is easier to use.

With the job we're doing using Photoshop, we need to draw arrows and put texts on photos. My question is, can I draw arrows and put texts on photos using Lightroom Classic CC? If so, is it worth it to switch from Photoshop to Lightroom Classic CC?

Thanks in advance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Oct 11, 2018 Oct 11, 2018

No, that's a job for photoshop.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Oct 11, 2018 Oct 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No, that's a job for photoshop.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 15, 2019 Dec 15, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied